Yarmouth panels select municipal officers

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

YARMOUTH — The Town Council swore in new members and appointed leadership for the coming year on June 10.

Councilor Jeff Darrell will serve as chairman and Councilor Tom Renehan was named vice chairman. New Councilors Steven Woods and Tim Sanders were sworn in.

On the School Board, David Ray will continue as chairman and Art Bell, who was re-elected June 8, will serve as vice chairman.