Yarmouth LL baseball team wins crown

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

Yarmouth Little League (ages 8-10) won the Boys of Summer AAA Championship with a 9-7 victory over Deering. Yarmouth finished the season with a 10-1 record.

Front row (left to right): Jack Romano, Carson Libby, Reece Hall.

Middle row: Nate Dealaman, Zack Woods, Cody Collelo, Dan Latham, Cianan Gamble, Noah Eckersley-Ray.

Back row (coaches): Ernie Collelo, Chris Dealaman, Dan Latham, Lynn Eckersley-Ray.

Absent from photo: Randy Bates, Wyatt Bates, Will Morton; Camden Thaxter, James Waaler.