Pirates win Cape Little League title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The Pirates recently won the Cape Elizabeth Little League Majors championship.

Front row, from left: Chris Cloutier, Erin Murphy and Antonio DellAquila.

Middle row: Curtis Sullivan, Connor Knowles, Colin Smith and Dylan Swift.

Back row: Quinn Morse, Oscar Gustafson, Gannon Stewart and Chris Choi.

Coaches: Shane Knowles, Stefano DellAquila, Tom Cloutier and Dan Sullivan.