Pirates win Cape Little League championship

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The Pirates won the recent Cape Elizabeth Little League Majors division title.

Front row, from left: Tate Mosher and Andrew Libby.

Middle row: Curtis Sullivan, Will Clancy, Colin Blackburn, Sam Bischoff and Will Fougere.

Back row:  Antonio Dell’Aquila, Colin Willets and Will Bowe.

Coaches: Dan Sullivan, Stefano Dell’Aquila, Dave Bischoff and team administrator Stephanie Bowe.