Northern School Notebook

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The following students have made the dean’s list at their college or university:


Beloit College: Alicia Hoffman.
DePaul University: Sawyer Hopps.
Husson University: Caleb King.
Nazareth College: Kelsey-An O’Neil.


Stonehill College: Philip A. Tierney and Kyle T. Weeks.
Ohio Wesleyan University: Samantha Smyth.


Alfred University: Tiffany Buck, Emily Drummond and Thomas Connolly.
Colby-Sawyer College: Emily Jane Gamache.
Connecticut College: Eliza Bryant.
Saint Anselm College: Matthew D. Hurd.
Southern New Hampshire University: Tessa Robinson.

North Yarmouth

Champlain College: David Lake.
Husson University: Patrick Fogg.


Berry College: Cecilia Shields-Auble.
Champlain College: Wilson Slader.
Clarkson University: Cotter T. Jackson and Alexander M. Beaulieu.
Colby-Sawyer College: Adrian Lucas Copeland and Margaret Gousse.
Connecticut College: Sarah Penrose.
Husson University: Brooke McCrossin and Matthew R. Morrill.
Ohio Wesleyan University: Abigail Godfrey.
Saint Anselm College: Christina A. DeFusco.
Salve Regina University: Benjamin McNaboe.