Fri, Aug 22, 2014 ●
BathHarpswellTopshamBrunswickCumberlandNorth YarmouthFalmouthFreeportPortlandCape ElizabethScarboroughSouth PortlandChebeague IslandYarmouth

Mt. Ararat Eagles

Sports

Mt. Ararat Eagles

Mt. Ararat Eagles

FOOTBALL
Fri., Sept. 4 @ Cony
Fri., Sept. 11 H BANGOR
Fri., Sept. 18 @ Mt. Blue
Fri., Sept. 25 H OXFORD HILLS
Fri., Oct. 2 @ Lewiston
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Messalonskee
Fri., Oct. 16 H EL
Sat., Oct. 24 H BRUNSWICK


BOYS' SOCCER
Fri., Sept. 4 @ Erskine
Tues., Sept. 8 @ Cony
Wed., Sept. 9 H EL
Tues., Sept. 15 @ Brunswick
Sat., Sept. 19 H OXFORD HILLS
Tues., Sept. 22 H LEWISTON
Sat., Sept. 26 H MORSE
Tues., Sept. 29 H CONY
Fri., Oct. 2 @ EL
Tues., Oct. 6 H BRUNSWICK
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Oxford Hills
Tues., Oct. 13 @ Lewiston
Fri., Oct. 16 @ Morse
Tues., Oct. 20 H ERSKINE


GIRLS' SOCCER
Fri., Sept. 4 H ERSKINE
Tues., Sept. 8 H CONY
Fri., Sept. 11 @ Edward Little
Tues., Sept. 15 H BRUNSWICK
Sat., Sept. 19 H OXFORD HILLS
Tues., Sept. 22 @ Lewiston
Fri., Sept. 25 @ Morse
Tues., Sept. 29 @ Cony
Fri., Oct. 2 H EL
Tues., Oct. 6 @ Brunswick
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Oxford Hills
Tues., Oct. 13 H LEWISTON
Fri., Oct. 16 @ Morse
Tues., Oct. 20 @ Erskine


FIELD HOCKEY
Fri., Sept. 4 @ Morse
Tues., Sept. 8 H BRUNSWICK
Thurs., Sept. 10 H LEWISTON
Sat. ,Sept. 12 @ Bangor
Tues., Sept. 15 @ EL
Thurs., Sept. 17 H OXFORD HILLS
Sat., Sept. 19 @ Cony
Thurs., Sept. 24 @ Oxford Hills
Sat., Sept. 26 H BREWER
Tues., Sept. 29 H LAWRENCE
Thurs., Oct. 1 H CONY
Tues., Oct. 6 @ Mt. Blue
Thurs., Oct. 8 H MORSE
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Brunswick


CROSS COUNTRY
Fri., Sept. 4 @ Maranacook
Fri., Sept. 11 @ Leavitt
Fri., Sept. 18 H BRUNS, EL, MORSE
Thurs., Sept. 24 @ Brunswick
Wed., Sept. 30 @ Morse
Fri., Oct. 9 @ Mt. Blue Relays
Sat., Oct. 17 KVAC Championship @ UMA
Sat., Oct. 24 Eastern A Regionals
Sat., Oct. 31 Class A States


GOLF
Tues., Sept. 1 H MORSE
Thurs., Sept. 3 @ Gardiner
Tues., Sept. 8 H BRUNSWICK
Thurs., Sept. 10 @ Lewiston
Tues., Sept. 15 H EL
Wed., Sept. 16 @ Morse
Fri., Sept. 18 H GARDINER
Mon., Sept. 21 @ Brunswick
Wed., Sept. 23 @ Cony
Fri., Sept. 25 H OXFORD HILLS

 

Photo: File photo
Kate Spies is a top returning runner for Mt. Ararat this fall.