Mt. Ararat Eagles Spring Sports Schedule

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

BASEBALL

Fri., April 24 @ Brunswick

Mon., April 27 H MESSALONSKEE

Wed., April 29 @ Skowhegan

Fri., May 1 @ Mt. Blue

Tues., May 5 @ Oxford Hills

Fri., May 8 H LEWISTON

Mon., May 11 @ Brewer

Wed., May 13 H BANGOR

Fri., May 15 @ Cony

Mon., May 18 H HAMPDEN

Wed,. May 20 H EL

Fri., May 22 @ Lawrence

Tues., May 26 H BRUNSWICK

Wed., May 27 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 29 H SKOWHEGAN

SOFTBALL

Fri., April 24 @ Brunswick

Mon., April 27 H MESSALONSKEE

Wed., April 29 @ Skowhegan

Fri., May 1 @ Mt. Blue

Tues., May 5 @ Oxford Hills

Fri., May 8 H LEWISTON

Mon., May 11 @ Brewer

Wed., May 13 H BANGOR

Fri., May 15 @ Cony

Mon., May 18 H HAMPDEN

Wed,. May 20 H EL

Fri., May 22 @ Lawrence

Tues., May 26 H BRUNSWICK

Wed., May 27 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 29 H SKOWHEGAN

BOYS’ LACROSSE

Wed., April 29 @ Lewiston

Fri., May 1 H EL

Tues., May 5 @ Messalonskee

Thurs., May 7 H OXFORD HILLS

Fri., May 8 @ Westbrook

Fri., May 15 H MARSHWOOD

Wed., May 20 @ Cony

Fri., May 22 H BRUNSWICK

Fri., May 29 H MESSALONSKEE

Tues., June 2 @ Gardiner

GIRLS’ LACROSSE

Tues., April 28 H DEERING

Thurs., April 30 @ Gardiner

Mon., May 4 H LEWISTON

Thurs., May 7 @ Cony

Sat., May 9 @ NYA

Tues., May 12 H OXFORD HILLS

Thurs., May 14 H BRUNSWICK

Tues,. May 19 @ Messalonskee

Thurs., May 21 @ Brunswick

Fri., May 22 @ Oxford Hills

Sat., May 30 H CONY

Wed., June 3 H EL

OUTDOOR TRACK

Fri., May 1 @ EL

Thurs., May 7 @ Morse

Fri., May 15 @ Belfast

Thurs., May 21 HOME MEET

Tues., May 26 HOME MEET

Sat., May 30 KVAC Championship meet

Sat., June 6 Class A state meet

BOYS’ TENNIS

Mon., April 27 H MT. BLUE

Wed., April 29 @ Lewiston

Fri., May 1 @ Brewer

Mon., May 4 H EL

Tues., May 5 @ Brunswick

Fri., May 8 H HAMPDEN

Mon., May 11 @ Skowhegan

Thurs., May 14 @ EL

Fri., May 15 H BRUNSWICK

Mon., May 18 H MESSALONSKEE

Wed., May 20 @ Cony

GIRLS’ TENNIS

Mon., April 27 @ Mt. Blue

Wed., April 29 H LEWISTON

Fri., May 1 H BREWER

Mon., May 4 @ EL

Tues., May 5 H BRUNSWICK

Fri., May 8 @ Hampden

Mon., May 11 H SKOWHEGAN

Fri., May 15 @ Brunswick

Mon., May 18 @ Messalonskee

Wed., May 20 H CONY

Fri., May 22 H OXFORD HILLS

Sidebar Elements


Andrew McCracken returns in the pole vault to help what figures to be a strong Mt. Ararat boys’ outdoor track team.

0