Morse Shipbuilders Spring Schedules

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

BASEBALL

Wed., April 22 @ Erskine

Fri., April 24 H LINCOLN

Mon., April 27 @ Belfast

Wed., April 29 H MT. VIEW

Fri., May 1 @ Medomak

Mon., May 4 @ Camden Hills

Fri., May 8 H OCEANSIDE

Mon., May 11 @ Gardiner

Wed., May 13 H MARANACOOK

Fri., May 15 @ Lincoln

Mon., May 18 H BELFAST

Fri., May 22 @ Mt. View

Tues., May 26 H MEDOMAK

Wed., May 27 @ Oceanside

Fri., May 29 H CAMDEN HILLS

Mon., June 1 H ERSKINE

SOFTBALL

Wed., April 22 @ Erskine

Fri., April 24 H LINCOLN

Mon., April 27 @ Belfast

Wed., April 29 H MT. VIEW

Fri., May 1 @ Medomak

Fri., May 8 H OCEANSIDE

Mon., May 11 @ Gardiner

Wed., May 13 H MARANACOOK

Fri., May 15 @ Lincoln

Mon., May 18 H BELFAST

Fri., May 22 @ Mt. View

Tues., May 26 H MEDOMAK

Wed., May 27 @ Oceanside

Mon., June 1 H ERSKINE

BOYS’ LACROSSE

Thurs., April 16 H MARANACOOK

Wed., April 29 H CAMDEN HILLS

Sat., May 2 H GARDINER

Tues., May 5 H OAK HILL

Fri., May 8 @ Massabesic

Mon., May 11 H ST. DOM’S

Wed., May 13 @ Maranacook

Fri., May 15 H WESTBROOK

Wed., May 20 @ Mt. Blue

Fri., May 22 @ Gardiner

Wed., May 27 @ Oak Hill

Tues., June 2 @ Brunswick

GIRLS’ LACROSSE

Fri., April 17 @ Brunswick

Thurs., April 30 H MESSALONSKEE

Sat., May 2 H GARDINER

Thurs., May 7 @ Lincoln

Tues., May 12 H WINSLOW

Thurs., May 14 @ Camden Hills

Tues,. May 19 @ Freeport

Wed., May 20 H OXFORD HILLS

Fri., May 22 @ Gardiner

Tues., May 26 @ Lewiston

Mon., June 1 H BONNY EAGLE

Wed., June 3 H OCEANSIDE

OUTDOOR TRACK

Fri., May 1 @ Brunswick

Thurs., May 7 HOME MEET

Fri., May 15 @ Belfast

Thurs., May 21 @ Mt. Ararat

Sat., May 30 KVAC Championship meet

Sat., June 6 Class B state meet

BOYS’ TENNIS

Thurs., April 16 H LINCOLN

Fri., April 17 @ Medomak

Mon., April 27 H CAMDEN HILLS

Wed., April 29 @ Belfast

Fri., May 1 H SPRUCE MTN.

Mon., May 4 @ Lincoln

Tues., May 5 @ Erskine

Fri., May 8 H OCEANSIDE

Tues., May 12 @ Camden Hills

Thurs., May 14 H MEDOMAK

Mon., May 18 H BELFAST

Fri., May 22 @ Oceanside

GIRLS’ TENNIS

Thurs., April 16 @ Lincoln

Fri., April 17 H MEDOMAK

Mon., April 27 @ Camden Hills

Wed., April 29 H BELFAST

Fri., May 1 @ Spruce Mtn.

Mon., May 4 H LINCOLN

Tues., May 5 H ERSKINE

Fri., May 8 @ Oceanside

Tues., May 12 H CAMDEN HILLS

Thurs., May 14 @ Medomak

Mon., May 18 @ Belfast

Fri., May 22 H OCEANSIDE

Sidebar Elements


Morse’s girls’ lacrosse team has been a top contender in Eastern B the past few seasons and looks for another deep playoff run this spring.

0