More hardware for Yarmouth sailing

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

Yarmouth’s sailing team recently won the Maine state championship and took home the Jim Morrisette Trophy, as the overall regatta winner of the Downeast Invitational Regatta, for the third year in a row. 

Pictured: Teo Scott, Ethan Merrill, Matt Bolles, Ben Palmer, Isabella Pardales, Dan Morse and Coach Nat Paine.