Local players lead pee wee hockey team to title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

On April 12, the Casco Bay PeeWee B hockey team, featuring players from Cumberland, Falmouth, Freeport, Portland, South Portland and Yarmouth, beat Agawam, 2-1, to win the Valley League championship in Massachusetts.

Back row (left to right): Coaches Rasch, Bonnvie and Demers.

In front of coaches: Sam Doolittle, Alex Libby, Nick Demers, Connor Whittum, Jill Hannigan.

Next row: Quintin Farr, Will Schad, Victor Wakelin, Mike Mainella, Jesse Brophy-Cyr, Ryan Bonnvie.

Front row: Noah Nagem, Aidan Roberts, Nathan Gervais, Josh Noyes, Jake Rasch.