Falmouth youth football team wins title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The Falmouth fourth and fifth grade JV football team defeated the Brunswick Packers on October 31st at Fitzpatrick Stadium in Portland to win the Maine Youth Football League’s state championship.

Front row (Left to Right): Rocco Ciraulo, Nate Nagem, Gibson Scott, Gabriel Smestad, Alex Marcotte.

Second row: Kyle Pickrell, Nick Ryer, Ben Otte, Jack Bryant, Jack Kidder, Emmitt Zinn, Owen Wheeler, Colby Emmertz, Garret Aube, Riley Reed.

Third row: Jake Ricker, Ethan Chapman, Coleman Allen, Nathan Jalbert, Noah Barney, Griffin Aube, Josh Allen, Austin Hoffman, Jackson Baumann, Domonic Masselli.

Fourth row: Coaches Craig Aube, Tim Bryant, Dana Pickrell, Greg Scott, Tom Masselli.