Falmouth youngsters complete flag football season

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 1

Falmouth’s flag football team recently completed its second successful year. Over 30 kids participated including:

Front row (left to right): Cooper Bush, Jackman Walker, Aidan Lacombe, Joe Thorpe, Cooper Wiley, John Longinetti, Aaron Tabenken, Harrison Rhoades, Sean Dilworth, Nicco Pitre, Quaid Guarino, Matt Pike, Max Hau and Patrick Gill.

Back row: Vin Hanrahan, Will Saabye, Gray Ginevan, Henry Janosick, Matt Saabye, Wyatt Kerr, Cole Curie, Kyle Bouchard, Nate Rogers, Brady Douglas, Michael Nolan, AJ Noyes, Sebastian Segre, Seth Warner and Jackman Walker.