Falmouth softball team wins title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The Richard P. Waltz team recently won the 2010 Falmouth Majors softball championship.

First row: Erica D’Alberto, Carolyn Ploss, Noelle Kinney, Isabella Libby, Natalie King.

Second row: Coach Terri Collins, Megan Tammaro, Emily Rioux, Julia Treadwell, Caroline Ray, Jessica Collins, Mary Johnson.

Third row: Coaches Jeff Treadwell and Dana Collins.