Falmouth hockey players honored

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

Several members of the Class A state champion Falmouth boys’ hockey team were honored at the recent Maine Class A Coaches’ Association banquet in Lewiston. Awards were given to first team all-state selections Hugh Grygiel, Jack Pike and Kris Samaras and second team all-state selection Andrew Emple. First-teamer Alden Weller was also honored, but was not photographed.