Falmouth High players win Ultimate frisbee title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

The Falmouth High School Ultimate Frisbee team recently capped a perfect season by winning the state championship for the second year in a row.

Back row (left to right): Coach Rob Rowse, Elias Robinson, Will Robinson, Jay Lesser, Ryan Westervelt, Jay Hurdman, Chloe Rowse, Hank Payne, Will Wegener, Andrew Kowalsky, Tommy Webel, Nick Samaras, coach Tom Tanner.

Front row: Andre Clement, Jamie McCatherin, Thomas Edmonds, Hudson Carr, Ian Tait, Sage Tanner, coach Alex Pozzy.