Cubs win CNYLL title

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 1

The Cubs are the Cumberland North Yarmouth Little League champions for 2016 after beating the Yankees, 12-4, in the final.

Bottom row, from left: Nick Theodores, Caleb Knox, Mac Madore and Teddy Baldacci.

Middle: Alex Gamache, Nathan Hewitt, Dawson Jowett and Grant Allard.

Coaches: Mike Madore, David Jowett and Ray Allard.