CNYLL champions crowned

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 1

Champions were recently crowned in the Cumberland North Yarmouth Little League (CNYLL). The Royals won the Minors division.

Front row, from left: Hayden MacArthur, Tyler Piesik, Nick Theodores, Will Klein and Cam Irish.

Back row: Coach Mark Piesik, Tucker Williams, Finn Weaver, Parker Sasseville, Asher Gorris, Caden Lemieux, Ben Maestas and Coach Heath MacArthur.

The Athletics took the Majors division title.

Front row: Nolan Shardlow, Stephen Abel, Teddy Baldacci, Orion Guibord and Eric Lyden.

Back row: Coach David Abel, Dee Coyne, Gage Kakalis, Mikey Pompey, Coach Guibord, Max Cloutier, Alex Wallace and Coach Todd Cloutier.