Brunswick Dragons Spring Schedules

  • Mail this page!
  • Delicious
  • 0

BASEBALL

Wed., April 22 @ Mt. Blue

Fri., April 24 H MT. ARARAT

Mon., April 27 @ Oxford Hills

Wed., April 29 H LEWISTON

Fri., May 1 @ Brewer

Mon., May 4 H BANGOR

Tues., May 5 @ Cony

Fri., May 8 H HAMPDEN

Wed., May 13 H EL

Fri., May 15 H SKOWHEGAN

Mon., May 18 @ Lawrence

Wed,. May 20 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 22 H MT. BLUE

Tues., May 26 @ Mt. Ararat

Fri., May 29 @ Lewiston

Mon., June 1 H OXFORD HILLS

SOFTBALL

Wed., April 22 @ Mt. Blue

Fri., April 24 H MT. ARARAT

Mon., April 27 @ Oxford Hills

Wed., April 29 H LEWISTON

Fri., May 1 @ Brewer

Mon., May 4 H BANGOR

Tues., May 5 @ Cony

Fri., May 8 H HAMPDEN

Wed., May 13 H EL

Fri., May 15 H SKOWHEGAN

Mon., May 18 @ Lawrence

Wed,. May 20 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 22 H MT. BLUE

Tues., May 26 @ Mt. Ararat

Fri., May 29 @ Lewiston

Mon., June 1 H OXFORD HILLS

BOYS’ LACROSSE

Thurs., April 16 H MT. ARARAT

Thurs., April 23 @ EL

Fri., May 1 @ Messalonskee

Tues., May 5 @ Oxford Hills

Thurs., May 7 H CONY

Sat., May 9 @ Yarmouth

Wed., May 13 @ Lewiston

Sat., May 16 H CAPE ELIZABETH

Wed., May 20 H EL

Fri., May 22 @ Mt. Ararat

Wed., May 27 H MESSALONSKEE

Tues., June 2 H MORSE

GIRLS’ LACROSSE

Fri., April 17 H MORSE

Thurs., April 23 H LEWISTON

Tues., April 28 @ Lewiston

Thurs., April 30 @ Cony

Mon., May 4 H OXFORD HILLS

Thurs., May 7 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 8 @ South Portland

Thurs., May 14 @ Mt. Ararat

Tues,. May 19 @ EL

Thurs., May 21 H MT. ARARAT

Sat., May 30 H MESSALONSKEE

Mon., June 1 H YARMOUTH

OUTDOOR TRACK

Fri., April 17 @ Lewiston

Fri., May 1 H

Thurs., May 7 @ Morse

Sat., May 9 @ Lisbon

Fri., May 15 @ EL

Thurs., May 21 @ Mt. Ararat

Tues., May 26 @ Mt. Ararat

Sat., May 30 KVAC Championship meet

Sat., June 6 Class A state meet

BOYS’ TENNIS

Mon., April 27 H CONY

Wed., April 29 @ EL

Fri., May 1 @ Bangor

Mon., May 4 H MT. BLUE

Tues., May 5 H MT. ARARAT

Fri., May 8 H BREWER

Mon., May 11 @ Hampden

Thurs., May 14 @ Lewiston

Fri., May 15 @ Mt. Ararat

Mon., May 18 H SKOWHEGAN

Wed., May 20 @ Messalonskee

Fri., May 22 H LEWISTON

GIRLS’ TENNIS

Thurs., April 16 H OXFORD HILLS

Mon., April 27 @ Cony

Wed., April 29 H EL

Fri., May 1 H BANGOR

Mon., May 4 @ Mt. Blue

Tues., May 5 @ Mt. Ararat

Fri., May 8 @ Brewer

Mon., May 11 H HAMPDEN

Fri., May 15 H MT. ARARAT

Mon., May 18 @ Skowhegan

Wed., May 20 H MESSALONSKEE

Fri., May 22 @ Lewiston

Sidebar Elements


After falling to South Portland in a close Class A state final last June, Brunswick’s boys’ lacrosse team is the favorite in the eyes of many to go all the way this spring.

0